Jane’s Substack
The Art of Feeling Better
Episode 10: Finding my Mojo!
0:00
-38:00

Episode 10: Finding my Mojo!

Episide 10: Finding My Mojo!

In this episode we take a super deep dive into my spiritual side. The side that has been kept covered and hidden for my first 45 years 😁

Now, as part of my next 45, and the authentic story sharing that is my soul's purpose, I'm sharing for the first time my experiences since childhood with all things spiritual.

A very personal truth, free from doctrine and laid bare for all who wish to listen. 

0 Comments
Jane’s Substack
The Art of Feeling Better
Finally.....a space for some authentic, rich and powerful conversations about topics that really matter, and some practical actionable tools to take away.
What is Wealth, Wisdom and Wellness? Why do we all feel so stressed, anxious and overwhelmed and struggle to find true purpose and meaning?
What on earth is going on with the Education System and the Health Service?
How can we reclaim our own power and autonomy and share ways to live well and feel better?
Join me for these fascinating topics, any many more as I bring together the scientific and the spiritual with some amazing guests along the way. ❤️